search
close
CLASS SCHEDULE menu

Welcome to SmartSchedule Our new online tool to help you find your classes. We are interested in your input so please give us your feedback.

close
Important Dates


Click on the alarm to set a personal reminder for that date.
Registration and Grade Related Dates
Class Schedule Available Online:Monday, 9/19/2016alarm
In-Person Registration Starts:Saturday, 12/3/2016alarm
Semester Begins:Tuesday, 1/17/2017alarm
Refunds Given For Classes Dropped By:(Full Term Classes Only)Sunday, 1/29/2017 *alarm
No Penalty Drop Date (No record on transcript):(Full Term Classes Only)Sunday, 2/5/2017 *alarm
Last Day to Drop (With W on transcript):(Full Term Classes Only)Wednesday, 4/12/2017 *alarm
Final Exams:Friday, 5/19/2017
through
Thursday, 5/25/2017
alarm
Semester Ends:Thursday, 5/25/2017alarm
* If your class does not meet for the full semester, you can view this date for your individual class(es) in the online schedule by clicking on the 'Details' link.

Holidays - Classes Do Not Meet On:
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day:Monday, 1/16/2017alarm
Presidents' Day:Friday, 2/17/2017alarm
Presidents' Day:Monday, 2/20/2017alarm
Spring Recess:Sunday, 3/19/2017
through
Saturday, 3/25/2017
alarm
Note: Dates are not necessarily listed in chronological order.