search
close
CLASS SCHEDULE menu

Second Eight Week Classes

Kinesiology - Training and Theory (Formerly PE) Spring 2014
KNES 47 - LIFEGUARD TRAINING
Units: 3
Designed to teach lifeguard candidates the knowledge needed to prevent and respond to aquatic emergencies
eventSecond eight weeks: 3/31/2014 to 5/22/2014
TICKETSEAT COUNTDAYTIMELOCATIONINSTRUCTORINFO
Open Seats: NoneTBA TBA personJ. HigginsonsubjectDetails
library_booksBooks
descriptionThis class will meet in Classroom PE304, from 7PM - 10PM on the following Days/Dates: Tuesday - April 1; Tuesday - April 8; Friday - April 11; Tuesday - April 15; Tuesday - April 22. and Friday - April 25, 2PM-10PM; Saturday - April 26, 9AM-5PM; Tuesday - May 6, 7PM-10PM; Friday May 9, 10AM-6PM; Tuesday, May 13, 7PM-10PM